NY Notary Public Classes Reviews & Testimonials Page

JOIN THESE HAPPY NY STATE NOTARY PUBLIC STUDENTS THAT GOT THEIR NOTARY LICENSES FAST!

CLICK ON THE INSTANT ACCESS BELOW NOW...DO NOT PROCRASTINATE.  RICE WON'T COOK ITSELF!

​​Notary Public License Classes NY


Notary Training Class Students New York State Testimonials


​Watch the video below and look through all the notary classes online and notary license live classes student testimonials!  They all started out feeling a little scared and shared their joy when they received their notary application and certification for life!  It is a lifetime commission renewable for life. These testimonials were unsolicited!  We add them as people email them periodically...however we receive many, many more than are posted here!

Happy Notary Public NY Students Who Took Classes

Free NYS Notary Public Practice Exam and Answers Access NY State Prep
Click Link As Follows: 
http://tcpros.co/l6DVi
Practice Exam Questions: To see the questions....fill out the form at the link above
and they will be emailed to you.  (Check spam if you do not see the email.)

Notary Class On-line Course Testimonial
Notary Class On-line Course Testimonial

Notary Public New York State Live Seminars & Classes

NYS Notary Public Association Notary Classes NY State Testimonials
​UN-SOLICITED

February 23rd, 2017

Hi Mike!

Thank you so much for the class today.  I only got 3 wrong on my practice test today.  I had been studying from the pdf on the DOS website, but it was extremely boring.  I couldn’t seem to score much more than 70 before your class.
I was wondering if you could please send me the online link that you mentioned in class.
Thanks so much!  Have a great day!
Noreen Scarangella
Ardea Partners LLC


January 17th, 2017
Just wanted to thank you and let you know that i passed the Notary Exam first try!  Took the test the following week so everything stayed fresh.  Your class was great!  Thank you!  Just wanted to email you and request the newsletter that you mentioned in class.  Thanks again.
Sincerely,
Lindsay Long


Fri 10/28/16, 10:31 AM
Hi Mike,
Just wanted to Thank you again…  I took the notary test on 10/21/16 in NYC and passed!!!
Thanks,
Natasha
Natasha Fequiere | Grant McCarthy Group, LLC


Thank You! 
From Anthony Russo - Tuesday, August 23rd, 2016  8:10 PM EST

I just would like to thank you for creating such a wonderful Notary Public course for New York.  I attended your online course and used your advice on taking the quizzes over and over.  I took my notary public exam in Newburgh, NY on August 9th, 2016 and received my pass slip in the mail on Friday, August 19th, 2016.  I was able to retain your online course very easily.  I'm going to recommend it to everyone I know who is looking to become a NY Notary Public. Thank you very much again.
Sincerely,
Anthony Russo


Passed
From : Mark Pisanelli - Dated - 06-Jul 2015


Dear Mike, I wanted to write and tell you that I have successfully passed my exam. Thank you for the wonderful guidance though out the course. I am happy to refer many more to your program.


Best Regards, Mark


Thank you!!!

From : Unknown Dated - 06-Jul  2015   Thank you Mike for helping me pass. Your course was fantastic!. I signed up on Monday night and took the test on Wednesday. Thank you


Sent: Thu, Mar 10, 2016 10:33 am
Subject: Re: Online Notary Prep Course

Thank you so much for the extension due to my extenuating circumstances. Your course was wonderful and I did pass my notary exam on my first try and I would like to thank you for your amazing thorough online class which taught me a lot about responsibilities of a notary and the different types of notarizations that occur.  I mailed my pass slip and application along with my fee to Albany. They received it yesterday , and I would just like to know what steps should I take next to make sure I can notarize as soon as possible?
Thank you,
Ugine
Sent from my iPhone

3/10/2016

I received my passed slip a week ago, I took the Notary Exam on October 28, 2015, after 5 days of taking your notary class on October 23, 2015 ..Thank you very much for the lessons and guidance.  The online video helps me a lot and the sample test...

Sincerely,
Willie R. Layson
Paralegal/Legal Assistant
Law Office of Darryl L. Wynn 11/19/15


"I past my exam!!!
Thank you for your amazing wisdom in this area (and others) and the electronic resource was amazing. I'm a horrible test taker and I never felt so well prepared before.
Thank you!"
Regards, 
Enerolisa Rosario 2/24/15


"I took your class on Dec 12th and took the test on Dec 17th.
I got notified on Jan 6th that I passed!!! Wooohooooooooooo
Thank you for your class, and your online overview and tests!!!"
Tina
Tina Castaldo
Office Manager
Cablevision Media Sales 1/18/15


"Just a brief note to thank you for the instruction given during the Notary Workshop held on March 7, 2014. I took the test the following Tuesday in Newburgh. On Wednesday, March 25, 2014 I received confirmation of having succcessfully completed the examination. Your help was invaluable. Warmest regards, Cecelia Hopper" 3/28/14


"This to inform you that I took your online course, wrote the exam and received a passed slip yesterday. Your online tutoring was excellent. It prepared me 100% of the questions on the exam. You are right on the money. Joshua Deonarine" 9/26/13


"I would like to apprise Mr. Brown for the professionalism and excellent instructor service he provided me on Friday, July 26, 2013. Mr. Brown promptly greeted me. I was the first student that came into the seminar room. I must say I really enjoyed his teaching technique. He answered every student questions in a fun way that make you understand and remember. I'm just sorry I have spent so much money to study online and on books to help pass the Notary Exam. If I would have known Soren Legal  first, I would have my license by now. I found a flyer lying around the office copier and decided to call. Even even I called the transaction over the phone was hassle free.  Kudos to Soren Legal for your excellent services, I will surely spread this information to the rest of my office colleagues. Respectfully, Maria Waring"  7/30/13


"I  know I sound like a broken record, but I must again tell you how grateful I am for your class. I took an online Notary Study.com course for very cheap and was deceived by their ad. I took the test and needless to say, failed. While taking that exam I felt I was looking at a foreign language. I was so unprepared. Then   I came to yours... there is absolutely NO comparison!! Your style of teaching is very relaxed, yet professional and informative. AND up to date!! The online course had OUTDATED information!! I was destined to fail for sure. Your study cards are the best!! I took your advice and studied every day from your course until the exam. This time, it was in a language I understood. I also noticed that many questions had MORE than ONE right answer, but KNEW the answer they were looking for, thanks to  you!  Now to use your words proudly "I AM A NOTARY FOR LIFE!!"  Thank you again and again! Genina"  6/5/12


"I took this test about 25 years ago and failed. It has always been bothering me, since I am a perfectionist and need to succeed in  everything I do. So this been said. I took your class on May 13, 2011 and took the exam on May 18th and passed!!! Check, one more thing off my bucket list. It is a very tricky test if you are person that is intimidated by tests. This is the seminar for you.  In closing, I just want to thank you so much for giving me the knowledge and the courage to take this exam again. I would not have passed without your help. Respectfully, Lisa Ehrlich"  6/17/11


"My name is Nzinga Shaw and I attended your Notary Workshop at the New York City Holiday Inn on September 24.  Thank you for teaching such a lively and informative course.  You were right, I definitely enjoyed the exam because I studied exactly what you advised, and there weren't any surprises when I took the test.  I just received my "Pass" slip in the mail and I sent all of my materials and $60 check back to the DOS.  Per your instruction, I would like to be in the NYS Notary Association so that I can have all of the up-to-date information that I will need to be a successful Notary Public.  Please let me know what you need from me to add me to this group.  Again, thank you for all of your efforts on my behalf. All the best, Nzinga   10/11/10


"Good Afternoon: Just wanted to let you know you have successfully trained me to take the Notary Test and I passed. Thank you so much for your help. Also want to let you know that on the test there were a few trick questions. Instead of them saying "Notary Public License Law" they used the term "Public Officer License Law" to try to fool you. Thought you may want to add a few trick questions yourself on the oh-so-helpful test  guide. Thanks again. PS Please sign me up for the newsletter.Respectfully, Yolanda Candelaria" 10/11/10


"The class really helped prepare me for the notary exam. I was a little nervous going into it because my boss is the one that sent me. It has been over 25 years since I have been in a learning environment. I passed!! I took it the following Wednesday as instructed. Once the test was administered, I kept thinking "this is easy". I wanted one of those button from Staples. Thanks again for the great class! Debbie Frankel" 9/30/10


Good afternoon! I would like to first say that I enjoyed the class on Friday, 9/10/10. I felt it was extremely helpful and you made it interesting.  Thank you! Lisa A. Arscott"  9/13/2010


"Hi, I recently attended your notary workshop and I just want to thank you for the class. I felt very prepared and was not nervous about the test at all. It was totally worht it. Thank you so much and have a great day! Melissa Longley, AIM Pearl River Travel Assistant"  8/26/10


"Hello! My name is Cleidy Disla I took one of your Notary Public training back in March 28, 2010.  I am just writing to let you know that I took the test the following week and I passed it, thank you very much for all that you teach to us in this class.  Cleidy Disla" 8/16/10


 "Just to let you know that I took the exam that immediate Wednesday.  I didn’t have any doubt that if a score was issued, I would have been on top.  I just got my pass slip and filed for my license. Thanks, Paul Stallone" 4/8/10


 "I attended your notary seminar in September at the Holiday Inn in Plainview.  Your seminar was great (and entertaining!).  I took the test the Wednesday immediately following the seminar and am happy to say that I passed.  I walked out of the test feeling very confident.  I just wanted to drop you a note to say thank you.  I couldn’t have done it without your class.  Sincerely, Danielle Guerrasio"  9/10/2009 Executive Assistant, RockTenn Corrugated Division


 "Hello...My name is Joanne Lawrence and took my Notary class with you back in September.  I'm pleased to say I passed on the first shot!"  10/29/2009  
 

"Thank you for your response to my conversation with Brad this morning regarding my license.  In the future, I will  be taking this class again so as to keep up with all changes. I am certain that I passed the exam due to your vast knowledge and excellent teaching methods.  For this I truly "Thank You".  I tried to bring up my license on line, however, it does not appear as yet. I will try every day as I am anxious to order my supplies. Again, Thanks for everything!!!  Best Regards, Laura Seebach", 10/28/2009


"Very pleased with the Seminar. It was very helpful. Thanks. Freddi Israel"   2/19/2009

"I just want to thank you. I Passed the test! Can I tell you how nervous I was, I haven't taken a test in 30 years and this course made it very easy to do, what a flip my teenaged daughter helped me study with the flash cards, brought back some memories! Thanks again! Nancy Dobler"  2/16/2009

"I took your Notary Public class on January 16, 2009. I wanted to commend you on a job well done, as everything that you covered was on the test, and there were no suprises. I ended up taking the exam in Albany the following Wednesday, January 21st and received my results on Saturday the 24th.  I passed! (Im not suprised though because I knew I passed when I left the exam).  What I did want to impart to others who are going to take this exam or to those who have failed and will take it for a second time is to read the question carefully. Thank you so much for being such a valuable instrument in my success! Sincerely, Susanna Marie Squires, Penitent Sister of St. Francis of Paola, Newburgh, NY"   1/25/2009


"I just received my notary license after passing the exam with flying colors several weeks ago. It is important that I acknowledge instructor MB who made the class extremely fun. A friend recommended that I take the class with him because he made such dry information actually seem  very interesting. If not for his class I dont think I would have passed the test the first time around.  I recommend it to anyone planning on taking the notary exam. -Robert Mladinich, President, REM Private Investigations and Security, LLC, New York, NY"  12/9/2008


"Just wanted to let you know I took your class at Fishkill Holiday Inn on November 7, then took my test on November 19 in Newburgh and passed!  Thanks so much for the great class and the informative materials and wonderful teaching style you bring to the table. It definitely helped. - Ann Marie Drobnak, Legal Asst. Liberty Hall Family, PLLC"  12/9/2008


"Today, I have a good news for you. I have received the "Passed Slip" from the Department of State.  I did not expect to pass this exam because all the vocabularies and legal terms are not easy for me to understand when I studied myself. But I got the most important information from the seminar that you provided so I could pass the exam. Thank you again for your support and considerations. - Hyundo Chong"  12/4/2008


"Hi, I took one of your classes a couple of weeks ago and passed my notary test with ease, thank you! - Treene Roth" 11/10/2008

"To the #1 Instructor...My name is Yohanna Ayala and one of the many students at your Friday, September 19th class at the Holiday Inn Plainview.  Thanks for all the RED Alerts!!  Your energy made the class fun and interesting. Im thankful that I took the course because I would have never known what to study for prior to taking the exam.  So, thanks again and God Bless! - Yohana Ayala"  10/6/2008

"I took your course on August 1, 2008 at the Crowne Plaza in White Plains NY. The very next week I took the Exam. Proud to say, I just received a Pass Slip exactly one week later. I am so glad I took your class, I was so prepared, you were absolutely right and everything you taught us they asked in the exam. I felt like I had the inside advantage when I walked out that exam. I felt confident I passed before I got the letter. All the definitions of the "latin words" you said they would ask and did. Your teaching method is definitely one of the best and I undoubtedly recommend your course to everyone I know. Thanks again.

 Katherine Graham, Grant Adiministrator, Legal Services of Hudson Valley"  8/14/2008


"Hello I am emailing because I just want to say that the class was great. The provided info was on point and I passed the test on the first shot. Thanks. Regards! -James Ryan, Manager of Market Development, Diehl & Sons Inc." 6/27/2008


"I attended your course on that crazy snowy day in NYC. There were many of us that day so I don't expect you to remember me. Either way,  I did as you said took the exam a week later, bumped into many of my peers from your course and passed the exam. I want to thank you very much. Feedback:  You couldn't have taught the class better. You prepared us for EVERYTHING.  I meant to write sooner, I apologize for not doing so. I recommended your class to my colleagues and friends. Stay well and much luck. - Fabiana Mazzocco,  Century Realty, New York"  4/30/2008

 

"Hi, I passed my notary exam. I want to thank you for every concept, highlight and flashcard you provided was on the test. Your preparation was excellent and your test taking strategies were spot on. It did in fact become an "easy" exam. Thanks to you for a great seminar and I know that if I didnt attend that, I would'nt have passed. Thanks! - Sonia Kapur"  4/8/2008


"I just wanted to thank you for the info you gave me to study and the seminar. I took the test on December 4, 2007 and received my pass slip in the mail today, Decmber 20, 2007. Thanks again! - Kristina Hannigan" 12/20/2007


"I did pass my Notary Test. Just thought I would pass that on. The class is a must for someone like me and I did study a lot. It was not as easy as I thought but, I passed. I am glad I did. Thank you. - Karen Haggerty-Hoch"  12/2/2007


"Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! I took your Notary class on November 9th in Long Island and took the test in Franklin Square the following Wednesday. ( I even ran into someone who had taken the same class with me and we spoke how informative it was) I finished the test in about 15 minutes and was surprised at how easy it was. Every question that was asked was covered in the class, there were no surprises. I tried reading the Notary Law on my own and felt completely lost but then when I took your class I was amazed that I was able to "get" it completely... the teacher had a wonderful way of translating in into English without making feel like a dunderhead. I just received my pass slip in the mail and wanted to thank you for making it so easy to become a Notary. - Lisa Borbeck" Office Manager, Queens NY.  11/28/2007


"Took your course on November 9, 2007, tested on the 13th (only 20 minutes) and received the results on the 29th of November.  I passed! Thanks! - Millie Cavarra"  11/28/2007


"Dear sir, First let me say thank you. As you predicted, I passed the notary exam (I was in your October 12, 2007 class). Every concept, highlight and flashcard you provided was on the test. Your preparation was excellent and your test taking strategies were spot on. It did in fact become an "easy" exam and I finished in about 15 minutes. Again, thanks! - Parkinson Small"  DVB Transport US LLC,  11/16/2007

"Hi, I fould out yesterday, 10/6, that I passed the Notary Test. Many thanks to you for a great seminar and I know that if I didnt attend that, I wouldnt have passed. Thanks again. - Valerie Bjorkman" 10/07/2007


"Hello, just wanted to thank you for the great job you did at the training last Friday. I took the exam today and I think I did really well on it. Even with reviewing my answers I finished in just 20 minutes. Now I just have to wait fo the pass slip in the mail in the next few weeks and I'll be ready to go. Thank you for your time and the very evident enthusiasm for what you do. - Paula Kabe D'Iorio, National Manager, Board of Directors Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation Int'l."  8/1/2007 

"I took the course with your company on May 11th. I took the test the following Wednesday, May 16th and received my passed notification the week of May 21st. I sent back the original passed document and my notarized documents with a check May 30th. Thanks! - Eva Cambareri, Simplex Grinnell 119"  6/19/2007


"Thank you to Soren Legal and to my great instructor. The class was very helpful and clear and I passed my test easily. The instructor has also been tremendously helpful and responsive to questions I've had since then. Thank you! -Alicia Quigley"  6/6/2007


"I attended the April 27, 2007 class at the Holiday Inn, NYC. I just wanted to say thank you. I had taken the test once before and failed using study materials from other companies. I have to say your class was wonderful. The instructor was so informative. I took the test Wednesday after the class and passed no problem. -Christina Bartholomew, Office Manager, NYC"  6/5/2007


"Thank you. I passed the test because of your great course and notes. - Arlene Fein" 6/5/2007

"I wanted to send this Student Testimonial. Took your class on 4/20/2007 at Fishkill Holiday Inn. Took the test on 4/24/2007 in Newburgh. Got my Passed Slip on 5/4/2007. ICE CREAM CONES!!! - Dennis Rosenfeld, United Claims Service" 5/24/2007


"I just wanted to say thank you for such a great class on Friday, April 13th, 2007. I passed the notary test the first time taking it. I would not have been able to do it without your class. Thanks again!  Claudette Littlejohn, Senior Analyst-Structured Finance, Financial Guaranty Insurance Co"  5/17/2007

"Hello, I am writing to let you know that I have passed my Notary Exam. I attended the April 27th Class in Holiday Inn, NYC. Tha class and study material was very helpful in my preparations for the exam. Once again thank for all of your help. Sincerely, Derek Taylor"  5/17/2007


"Hello I took your course on April 27, 2007. I took the Notary exam on May 2 and I'm happy to say that I passed on my first time!  Your course was an enormous help and as a result, we've decided to send few more other people from our office.  Thanks so much! My best, Lois Emanuelli, Spunk Fund, Inc. NY, NY"  5/15/2007


NYS Notary Public Association Notary Classes Testimonials Continued

Notary Public Licensing  Live Event Seminars Results Reviews
NYS Notary Public Association notary classes on line Reviews

"Hi, I attended your New York Notary Workshop on 11/21/06 and took the test the following week. I passed!! I just wanted to let you know that I studied the information you gave us and remembered what you said,  "don't memorize-try to understand". That made a lot of sense. Thank you! - Kayann Donaldson" 3/31/2007


Your study cards are the best!! I took your advice and studied every day from your course until  the exam.This time, it was in a language I understood. I also noticed that many questions had MORE than ONE right answer, but KNEW the answer they were looking for, thanks to  you! Now to use your words proudly "I AM A NOTARY FOR LIFE!!"Thank you again and again! Genina"  6/5/2012TO 

I just want to say thank you very very much for the class!  Very good instructor!  Almost 85% of your sample test was on the real exam!  I was really smiling big while taking the exam because I know it all.  I did some studying ofcourse like what you said and I took the exam in Newburgh with confidence and I think I got 100%.  I received my PASSED Slip  after just one week of waiting. Thank you Soren Legal. Will definitely recommend your class to my friends and coworkers.   E. Brown" 10/4/2006 

"I took your class in Plainview, LI on Sept. 22, 2006. I wanted to thank you for the class. I    went and took the exam on Wednesday September 27, 2006. I got my test results today and I passed! The class was very helpful.  What you taught us was on the exam. Just wanted to thank you again. Christine Wood" 10/7/2006.

 "Hello, I took the training on July 21, 2006 and took the test on Wednesday, July 26th.  I received notification (within 2 weeks) that I passed the test.  The training was excellent!!Carrol Townsend, Staff Assistant NewYork-Presbyterian System Select Health"  8/18/2006  "Attended the great class you instructed on 8/11/06 at LIU.  I took my test yesterday and feel confident that I passed with flying colors! Have a great weekend. Thank you, Barbara Costa, HR Dynamics, Inc. HRIS Asst. 345 Hudson St., NY, NY"  8/17/2006  

"I took the seminar on August 4, 2006. On Wed. Aug 09, 2006 I took the exam while everything was fresh in my head. I Thank God and you teaching, there were only 4 questions I was not sure about but everything else went well. I just like to Thank you  for your time and effort you are a great teacher.  
Abigail Fontanez"   8/15/2006 

 "I took your course a couple of months ago and I'm glad to say that I'm now a Notary Public. Thank you so much for the class, it took me only 10 minutes to take the test!  Zoe Andrada, Asst. to the Sr. VP - The New 42nd St."    8/8/2006  "I am now a Notary. Being out of school for many years, I was test phobic to say the least. However, the tools that I learned in the class helped me overcome my fear and intimidation. Mike not only gives you the knowledge that you need, but the "tricks" needed to pass. I recommend this course to anyone interested in becoming a Notary."Dianne Ackerman, Office Manager -Citibank"   4/20/2006   

"My name is Maria Maldonado and I attended the above mentioned seminar (which you taught) on   August 18, 2006.  I then took the test on August 23, 2006. 

Of course I passed the test, thanks to you and the way you built our confidence, especially me.  I had not taken an exam in a very, very, very long time.  I kept re-taking the sample test you gave us and it really helped me along with a lot of prayers. Again, I thank you for your vote of confidence.   Maria Maldonado"  9/14/2006 

"Hello, I passed the exam! Mike is a great instructor. I appreciate your help! Evelyn Le Grand"   8/21/2006 "

Good Afternoon, I just wanted to say thanks to Soren Legal  for the EXCELLENT New York Notary Workshop that I took on 11/18/05.  Even though I just took the test the end of March, I still passed and I just wanted to say that I am surely grateful that I took the workshop.  Thanks and a have a great day.  Linda Mazzulli, Facilities - Consumers Union"  4/17/2006 

 "I have attended the Notary Public class of  Soren Legal  on 10/15/05 and was glad that I did. The Question Study Guide made The Notary Public License Law Booklet simple to understand, and has almost all the answers to the test questions. I took the test on 12/07/05 and got my pass slip on 12/23/05 just in time for Christmas. Meanwhile, I'm waiting for my Identification No. so that I could order for the Notary X-Stamp and update my resume soon. I'm wishing you more power and success in training people who would like to become Notary Public.  Benjamin Lim"  1/3/2006 "

Hi, my name is Nalini Sing. I  completed the  one  day  training  seminar  on   7/29/05 at the Holiday Inn (JFK). Mike was the best instructor I had in recent years.   I took my NY   State Notary   Public exam on    8/03/05 and received my PASSED slip in the mail on 8/11/05. I can not wait to order my notary supplies. Thank you very much Mike.  Job well done! All the best!  Nalini Sing-South Ozone Park, NY"  8/13/2005 "

I took the Notary Public review class on July 23rd at the Holiday Inn in New York. Mike was extremely informative, pinpointed specific areas I needed to address and provided comic relief for us all along with refreshments. I cut all the review flash cards into squared and studied them thoroughly along with my notes and took the exam the following Wednesday. I PASSED! the test was much easier than I imagined, thanks to your class and I finished the test in breezy 20 minutes.  Sheryl"  8/11/2005 "

Dear Sirs: I would like to thank the staff of SOREN LEGAL SUPPORT CO. especially Mike. I attended one of the seminars in April 2005 at the Crowne Plaza Hotel. I am so happy to say that I sat the exam and passed. I am very thrilled. I know I would not have passed this exam had I not been at the seminar. Thank you for a great program.  Stephanie"  7/27/2005 

Hi my name is Colleen McNair and I took the one-day training seminar on May 16, 2005 and Mike was the instructor. I wanted to let Mr.  Brown know that I passed the exam. Joann Zittel, who attended the class with me also passed.  The class was very helpful. I just focused on what Mr. Brown said and did what I needed to do. Once again thank you.  Colleen McNair"  6/15/2005 "

Just wanted to say Thank you and say it was the best $149.00 I spent. I took your class on May 27, 2005 at the Crowne Plaza in White Plains and then took the exam on June 1, 2005 in Franklin Square. Yesterday, June 7, 2005 I receive
d my "PASSED" slip and application. Again, thank you. Mike Corbley, Postmaster, United States Postal Service"  6/8/2005